All Filmmakers face danger...many people are involved in so many ways...and you never know who will betray you...I am on location now...getting ready to shoot THE MISFIT SHOP...that's right...another film...this one deals with the Secrets of Terrorism...and what you are not supposed to know...

How am I?   Safe...and getting ready to complete the Release Details of  EXECUTION.KILL  and Talking To Strangers....

I am also planning on a series of TALKING TO STRANGERS FILMS....in Fact I may be shooting in THE NETHERLANDS...Portugal...and other European Countries...I have contacts there who are interested in
co-producing...NO I can not tell you who or where they are...I must protect them from the BODY PARTS CARTEL...

I have to do some editing ...so I will get back...by the way...Thanks for your support ...I will try to at least once a day or week  update the BLOG...and the site...

Always remember "What you do matters... so get busy and do some great things..."

Always
Sirtony

I look forward to your questions and comments...:)



Leave a Reply.